In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the majority of people who are trying to enjoy their holiday will be going to tourist attractions of their own country instead of travelling abroad. Although some people accept that because of some reasons in nearly future travel abroad for recreational goals will be disappeared. I personally believe that it is related to each person and their wealth-power. On the one hand, no one can ever deny the significance of travel on holidays to visit tourist attractions of own country. In addition, there is a growing tendency among young people to enjoy their holidays in their countries. To put it more simply, because of the financial burdens and hectic schedules most modern families prefer to experience their own country attractions. For instance, local museums, historical places, cultural heritage sites and so on and so forth. Moreover, the expenditure on local trips is really less than abroad travel. Thus, it can be said that because of the hectic lifestyle and high level of cost travelling to foreign countries, many types of people prefer to stay in their own country. On the other hand, it is widely accepted that travelling to foreign countries is a kind of luxury manner in this century. From this perspective, the lobby of the group tries to experience new locations annually. In this way, they can know about other cultures and languages in the world. In fact, they can be familiar with different nations and several types of tourist attractions. Furthermore, according to the latest figures released by government authorities, the rate of travel abroad in developed and powerful countries is sharply increasing which means that it demonstrates the important role of money in those types of trips. As a result, it is fair to say that there is a significant relationship between travelling to other countries for recreational activities and wealth money. In conclusion, although some people tend to go abroad for leisure time, I personally believe that because of the modern lifestyle and the high cost of travelling to foreign countries, the majority of people prefer to going local trips to their own country.