Some people think products should be made to last as long as possible, while others think making products cheap is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, it is widely believed that consumers always looking for a good quality product and others looking for a good price, i will be discussing both opinions in the following paragraph. First of all, the safety and quality of any product should be always part of any production and mandatory checklist before they release it to the public, therefore most government entities such as customs stress the product specs to avoid any impact on consumers, for,instance the toys for kids usually come with instructions on how to be use and for which age as well, on the other,hand this is might be very expensive products which mean very few consumers can buy it. Second, producing a cheap product might be good to meet customer's needs,especially for low-income people, therefore most of the low-priced items will be used for a short period due to quality issues and the type of materials they used, whereas these goods serve the biggest community and most of the societies and most of the people preferred to buy it without considering the hidden risk, for,instance there are some products impacting the environment due to CO2. in conclusion, the needs for any product are determined by quality and price, so taking care of the products based on quality only will affect consumer's behaviour and spending, however having different ranges of the same product with the same quality and fewer functions or features will be much better from a safety perspective.