Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With disappearing barriers among countries and making a global village, it is more likely for the workforce to work in other nations far from their birthplace. Some believe it is the professionals' responsibility to stay in their country and render services to their people. However, other groups argue that nobody should limit others' freedom and everyone should make decisions about where to work without any obligation. In this essay, I will discuss both views and clarify why I agree with the latter idea. People in favour of this opinion that educated people such as medical professionals and engineers should stay in a place they are trained and render the best services believe that the governments invest in education and spend money for students to be qualified in specific fields. Thus, it is the graduate's obligation to serve the best facilities in different careers. To illustrate, it is estimated that almost 50,000 dollars is going to be spent by officials from primary school to university for everyone in the UK. Therefore, by immigrating skilfully communities, society encounters different challenges. On the other hand, despite the fact that societies require all occupations, some countries around the globe are struggling with different obstacles such as war, inflation, unemployment and other political issues that make the public abandon their homeland to seek a better quality of life in foreign countries. Therefore, it would be undeniable that some qualified people have to work in a country where they are not educated there. For example, based on a survey done at Tehran University, almost 15% of educated people in Iran immigrate to other places to have a better life. To sum up, based on the arguments cited above, in my perspective, it would be better for individuals to have this opportunity to live and work wherever they choose. Moreover, To eliminate this trend, governments should make policies to encourage talented people to stay in their hometowns. In addition, infrastructures should be strong enough to attract youngsters to build their community.