In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

As in many countries, parents are choosing their children to home-based education as well as online, instead of sending them to a school this, has two sides gain and disadvantages. Firstly, the advantage side in online study and home-based study. In online exercise, children can learn whenever and at what time they want to learn. People can be in their comfort zone. If a kid will stay at the house then pollution due to travelling will be less. Due to online, education there will be less use for resources. Online,study humans from other countries can also learn. Humans will in rural areas or in the countryside are learned easily from very good a institutions. So, the government should support online learning. Secondly, the disadvantage side of online learning and home-based learning. In online,classes a students can face eye problem. If kids will go to an institution then he or they will face really for people. Online, science limited humans can learn very limited compared to face-to-face research. Network issues can play a great role in online teaching. If girls will go to the hall then can learn more about things. institute-based science has more expensive than online. In faculty-based culture a girls can learn about care, sports, health, and environment, a teacher and environmentTravelling at school can so teach a lot to boys. In conclusion, advantages as well as disadvantages are equal. However, the above information shows that advantages and disadvantages are equal in both. So the position of a home scholarship outweighs the disadvantages.