Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damages does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by the government and individuals to solve this problem?

Undoubtedly, significant environmental causes are occurred by numerous plastic waste, whether if we found in underground areas or over on planet Earth. Therefore, it would majorly affect several atmosphere changes, which also can be minimised through encouragement by the government to the general public. To begin with, most of the climate crisis would have been stated through human extension, which sometimes becomes a broader and insignificant amount of plastic waste to solve the problem. However, plastic waste should be considered crucial in a polluted material to cause a dilemma in society. Overall, this type of object is nearly impossible to recycle. Yet this complication would impact it to stay destructible for thousands of years. Whereas this junk does several damage to the fertilised soil to grow into state form. For example, most of the unfounded plastic waste would easily be accessible in the earth's soil, but decomposing of this material waste is non-viable and we can burn it. On the other hand, the lawmaker should have to encourage people to use paper and clothes products such as bags and food packaging instead of plastic materials. Furthermore, there are some irreplaceable items which should be used till they are shattered into pieces, and the government would have to fine people who are irresponsible to recycle. For instance, this encouragement in rules for plastic waste should not be taken lightly, which we have to understand. Even individual precautions could somewhere go to cure this environmental disease. To conclude, green consumer products could be replaceable for this ongoing plastic problem, but optimising our surroundings should be our first priority. Although, the government and community members can also put limitations on this situation.