Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The current educational systems throughout the world persist to improve the quality of education for all. There is an opinion that expresses universities should accept an equal proportion of educators of each gender in every course. I, however, disagree with this view due to bringing an unfair situation and nurturing incompetent persons. Generally, men are more inclined toward technical subjects such as electronics and civil engineering. While Females have a great tendency to be professional in delicate subjects such as fashion design or nursing which is more suitable owing to their sympathetic and maternal instinct. Thus, if universities accept the same number of applicants for both gender, it would be unfair to men or females who are more skilful to achieve this position. In addition, Universities should continue to select the best candidates according to their qualifications. For example, assume that more than 80 per cent of women tend to choose fashion as their career. If authorities eliminate 30 per cent of females and fulfil with men who have a low tendency compared with the opposing gender, it is actually wrong for ignoring women students with higher talent. On the other hand, some subjects require particular gender. A good illustration of this is the engineering sector with a high demand for body strength it would never be a suitable position for females. similarly, in the nursing field, girls are more appropriate because of their nature of being more concerned. In conclusion, it would be a wrong decision to register a candidate with the same percentage which brings negative consequences.