Young people learn more about good behaviour from books or films/ movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Youngsters experience well-behaved characteristics more from books and movies than actual experiences. I partially agree with this statement. Although young people might learn from people who are well-experienced, it might be easy to learn through examples and descriptions in books or movies. On the one hand, films and documentaries would help to teach good behavioural characteristics. To be more clear, learning with clear examples or comprehensive descriptions is preferable to talking to people because of their personalities. Many teenagers might be ashamed to say something to their parents and friends, and then they choose another option, which is learning by movie or book. For instance, according to Harvard University research, 30 per cent of youngsters do not choose to practice with people. Therefore, the second choice is more common among people who are in the adolescent period. On the other hand, real-life experiences would be a possible way to get there. To be more clear, they can learn good behavioural skills, such as being polite, respectful to others, and communicative as well. By following the attitudes of their idols in everyday life. For example, some guests come to their relatives' homes, and at that time they talk to each other, so they see real examples while they are speaking. Consequently, this solution is also a good example of learning well-behaved skills. To sum up, learning through documentaries or films is preferable among youngsters, but real-life experience is also achievable. Thus, I partially agree with those statements above.