The use of mobile phones should be banned in public spaces as libraries, transportations and shpos. To what extant do agree or disagree?

The rate of having telephones are becoming more popular in daily life, however, some people believe that using telephones should be curbed in some venues used by all citizens. From my perspective, this notion means putting a limit on other people's lives, therefore this idea cannot be acceptable in modern life. In this essay, I will discuss the use of phones in public places. To begin with, every person has a right to access knowledge whatever they want. Mobile phones serve this opportunity to human lives without time limitation. For example, Some bookworms prefer to read their book on the screen of their phones. Banning these devices in transportation services brings out to prevent them to be the knowledgeable person. This situation also means making their brain captive. Hence, this rule could be faithful against learning right. Secondly, in this century the majority of public work online and they need a mobile phone to check out their jobs. Additionally, businessmen must control a huge amount of money every single second to not lose their reputation and companies profit. Therefore, the financial input of the companies could be reduced by the law curbing the use of phones. In conclusion, Although the general meaning of banning is not positive, it could be beneficial in some circumstances. Some people could be distracted when others spend their time with their phone in public venues, nevertheless, using phone is an unseparated part of modern life. Therefore, this rule might be unacceptable and uncomfortable according to a large number of citizens. I hope, the governments will put forward a solution for this serious issue.