Many people no longer read newspapers or watch TV news programmes. Instead they get news about the world from the Internet. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays people have a big revolution that they follow the news from their smart devices that connect to the Internet. Instead of buying newspapers or seats in front of the TV reports channels. In my solid opinion, this new trend can be positive in some aspects and negative in some others due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The news is an essential part of our life if someone is not true. Definitely, he lost his mind, I personally believe social stories play a key role in our life, therefore, it is so important to be updated and the Internet makes this possible. Anyone at any moment can read any reports anywhere. If it is not enough I must mention that now be able to save huge amounts of data in a very small portable cheap and use it at the moment even though some folks say that gold still shines and guns still shut but in the depth of their heart, they believe in my claims. For a little example, my grandfather really enjoys when boasting by showing his interview to other people whenever he wants. The development of technology has some issues. like my grandfather says, everything has a price to pay and in this case, the biggest price is the fake data that can be so harmful. May it happens to anyone that sees data that is not true. I think this is a tragedy for humans. By way of example, one of my friends has sent a letter to my other friends that said I am dead now and when they see me, they think that I am a ghost. To sum up, in the depth of my heart I believe this new trend that man now relies on the Internet t take the news in place of q regular newspaper, has some pros and naturally some cons that some of them have mentioned in the top paragraphs. To put it in a nutshell every thing is gray not black and white.