In multi-cultural societies, people of different cultural backgrounds live and work together. Do you think the advantages of multi-cultural societies outweigh the disadvantages?

There are multi-cultural people who socialize and live together in some places. I believe that the advantages outweigh its disadvantages. This essay will discuss why living in a multi-national society is better. Firstly, living and working with other countries people can enhance understanding of diverse cultural backgrounds. These benefits broaden our horizons to see others, which is extremely useful in our daily activities. For instance, people living in multicultural countries, such as Australia and Canada, can be successful in any social sector because they more know about diverse cultures compared to others. This is because they experienced many people from all over the world at their workplaces or schools. Secondly, a multicultural society enhances a country's economic perspective. This is because parents and relatives visit their child or friend as a tourist from overseas, which is huge revenue to the country. Not only, does tourism benefit the country, but also education is the main sector of the economy. For example, most foreigners pursue higher degrees at university in multi-cultural countries, which is expensive and would be the main revenue of the country's GDP. On the other hand, however, studying and working abroad in multicultural countries can have some disadvantages, such as high life expenses and high tuition fees are high, I believe that this can be overcome as long as people have jobs. These developed countries always offer higher salaries than other countries, therefore, many people prefer to live in those well-developed countries. To conclude, I believe that living in a multicultural country is a better idea, and the benefits outweigh its drawbacks. Because people who live in these countries usually have broad minds and can be successful in any sector. Additionally, this multi-cultural society can bring a lot of money to the country because of the educational sector. While this perspective has some drawbacks, people can handle them easily if they have a job.