More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People think that they are becoming fat for many reasons. One of the ways to solve the problem is to raise the price of unhealthy food. In my perspective, I agree with this sentence for the reasons specifies below. There are many reasons for people to become fat. For example, many people do not focus on their food and eat unhealthy food which causes fat. Also, people are not doing enough exercise which affects their health, some of them say that they do not have money to enter a gym they can walk around their neighbourhood or at a park. Although, people should sleep early and wake up early in the morning. In addition, people think that healthy food is more expensive than unhealthy food so, that why people are being fat. There are several solutions for fatness. Such as the government should subsidize healthy food and make it cheaper. Also, people think that the government should tax unhealthy food and make it expensive. If they do not lower the prices for healthy food people will not buy them. If people want to be healthy and have a healthy body they must do exercises daily. Otherwise, more people will fall into fatness. In addition, people should have a diet and they also should follow it. In conclusion, the public is getting fat because they eat unhealthy food instead eating healthy food. I recommend that people should focus on their diet and eat healthy food. Also, people should do daily exercises.