Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the markting Pupils are responsible for markting and attract the coustumer customers while it is a commonly held belief that some People say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the advertising is the best way to increase the income of the company. To begin with, the advertising is extremely crucial for all Product because it attract all ages and gendrs around the World. In other words, there are a huge of Products have been produced in the bast or nowadays nobody know them or for what purpose it used. In addition, when the organistion want to high their sales it should advertise with very famous Person. For example, the Twix company that manufactured chocolate in diffrent size and Flavor in 2012 her income decrease significantly becuse it is not Known between Peoples. Another Point to consider that, the advertising is very Popular and spread in all platforms and TV shows so people no longer pay attention to it. Moreover, all companies they are competing to attract Costumer and they also use same design and colors. It is also possible to say that, there are some products that cheat the saealer seller, even if they make the best advertisement, people will not buy from them. For instance, one of the most popular Plat forms that People cursing and praising the product as a result the company's Profit depend on the People's Pinion. In conclusion, despite People haling different views. I belive that all company's should make effort on their products and then create a wonderful advertisment advertising and spread it around the world.