Intelligence is the most important component of leadership. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and support it with adequate examples.

It is said by certain people that the much-needed factor of driving a team to success is intelligence. I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will elucidate this argument in more detail and offer my personal viewpoint. The growth of a company depends upon the intelligence of its leaders, otherwise, the company cannot keep growing. For example, the government which the Prime Minister without enough knowledge to develop the country must have a widespread negative effect on citizens. In addition, every decision affects the outcome of an organization. Thus, a smarter leader can prevent his or her team from making a wrong one. To illustrate further, surgeons have to respond to a patient’s life. Life-threatening accidents might occur easily without having the right advice from a master. Furthermore, any obstacles faced in a working environment cannot be solved without the experience lacked by inefficient management. Hence, the presence of problem-solving skills is a must for every single one. Without the ability to solve any impediments, the manager will be looked at as. For instance, in emergency circumstances, all members have to be ready to handle an unexpected thing. Moreover, with the priority of a working atmosphere which can lead a company to success, the respective leader with such skills will be able to gather the employees to achieve the goals as a team to get the most efficient result. In conclusion, a leader’s intelligence is attributed to the development of any organization. Without this, the entire teamwork in a team must not be completely constituted.