Some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many parts of the community think that music has a big influence on people's daily moods because it can relieve stress. It can be true for some communities, but others think that melody can disturb their comfort too. This essay will discuss these different views and give a conclusion. On the one hand, listening to some kind of tune can lower the stress level because the beat can make bodies calm. For example, slow-pop melody can help students to be more focused while studying or listening to their favourite singing when in the operating room will avoid the fear of the patient. Other professionals also recommend parents let their baby listen to jazz melodies in the womb because it will help the baby's brain grow well so which will make them smart. On the other hand, many think that tune is a noisy sound that can annoy activity. For instance, someone who wants to sleep should make their brain stop working, but music will make some parts of our brain still work. Humans can more concentrate and focus when they don't listen to any kind of sound. In this calmness, our brain just thinks about the activity that we face without any disturbance because our brain doesn't need to process another input. In conclusion, I hardly believe that music can make anyone relax based on the activity that is done and the personality of each person. We can hear music as long as we think it could increase our productivity. But, we should respect others' personal space, so it's important to use headphones or earphones when listening to music in public areas to make anyone feel comfortable.