Students should spend more time to working before begining University studies . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is often said that pupils use much time for working is necessary before starting the college studies. Personally, i definitely agree with the statement above and the reason why i will show in the paragraph below. It is vital to understand that working before spend time to study have many benefits such as achieve more experience lessons or many useful skills to apply for the social life. Besides that, it contains many elements to be a mature person more than the others. After finish the job before starting the lessons, it will be comfortable and easy for concentrate on study. In fact, it can be seen that if who spend time for working first they can handle situations easier than the person who start study first. The next point is pupils are too young, they completely improvisation and they need to working for achieve more experiences and learned lessons or some kind of soft skills. Another key component of the case for undergraduate invest time in working are totally right. In England, scholar is concentration with finding occupation, they consumed many hours or many days for observed the jobs. The percentage of unemployment in Wales was very truncated because the amount of workers are major students from high school to college first-years. Therefore, many opinions suppose that, person who are undergraduate should spend time for study not for working. If trainee invest time almost in study, they will not achieve any involvement in social life. In the conclusion, it categorically to say that the pupils should consume time in exertion than study without any experiences for usual life. It can really help in many situations and many lessons. Long time ago, Vietnamese people often said that: " Practice forever to be talented, diligently all good."