Some people belive that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, much news about protecting wild animals and birds is coming out. Perhaps some people think that too many assets and interests are dedicated to preserving wild animals and birds. However, in my opinion, I do not think the aids are too excessive. In the following, I will explain this view in more depth. Firstly, because of human being, wild animals and their habitats have already been damaged so far. We have responsibility for them and people who have different brains than animals can have creative ideas to conserve animals. This is why I think many resources and attention is naturally essential for protecting them because of what human did. Secondly, our current regard is not limited to the present, it is also investing in a future for everyone. A broken animal system also affects human society, because all living things on the earth are connected. We saw that one animal's extinction made other animals live and die. This consequently can change our lifestyle, for instance, we will not be able to eat some foods because of the ruined animal system. Hence, devoting many resources is not too much to protect the future where humans and wild animals live together. To summarize, human beings are responsible for animals because of destroying wild animals ' habitats and this also affects the human community so we need to protect our future. For these reasons, I believe that our contribution to wild animals and birds is not overwhelming. It is destiny and a necessity for us.