Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

There is no doubt that the measuring scale for the success of a person is wealth and materialistic things. I am disagreed that money is the only success factor in human life.Factors of success vary from person to person which I would discuss further in this essay. Firstly, wealth can not demonstrate how successful a person is,it depends on the goals and achievements of a person. For instance,if there is a doctor it does not matter how much money he has or which cars he is driving which things matter in his medical skills and how many lives he has saved besides this for athletes money is not a success because money can not make him good athlete there are other abilities such as consistency, discipline, hard work,dedication and talent, rather than money for athlete only achievement is how many medals and trophies he had won.So, money and other luxuries do not make a person successful. Secondly, wealth makes a person look successful towards others but for the rich money is nothing. For example,there are a lot of people who have money to purchase food but can not eat desired food due to different diseases besides this many millionaires and even billionaires ended their lives due to various painful and awful diseases if money is successful then why is money can not by them good health? because money can only purchase materials besides this wealth and material all these things are left behind when a person dies,so rather than preferring wealthy life people should prefer happy life. To conclude, it is clear that money is not a scale to measure the success of others because they may not see money as success whereas the success scale varies from person to person.