ln the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that many people in future will read News and Books online instead of the printed versions without the need of paying any money. I strongly agree with it because this will benefit the environment it will also save a lot of money from their pockets and it will be less time-consuming. Development is at a rapid pace and in the future, most individuals will surely consider Internet material rather than reading from an actual printed paper. Firstly, as the environment is struggling due to endless reasons but mostly because of deforestation, this will subsequently subtract a large proportion from cutting down trees and can make a huge impact on helping the ecosystem. Furthermore, this can also help many scientists to de-extinct some animals as the ecosystem is also getting recuperated. On the other hand, if nobody uses any printed material and everyone is shifted to online information it will also save money and also help inferior individuals who can't afford to buy books and can expand their wisdom through the internet. Moreover, this will help many people in utilizing their time as well by reading only the necessary information through different extensions or applications. For instance, there are many News applications where an individual can filter through it and can read only the information they want to know, Nonetheless, this not only saves time but also help most people to be aware of the new problems or inventions happening around the world. To Conclude, In the future, nobody will read other than online information as it will help the environment and also save a lot of time in reading that valuable information. Therefore, these benefits will shift people from reading printed versions of newspapers or books to online versions in future.