The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extant do you agree or disagree.

Giving the opportunity to get free education and to get essential skills is a very beneficial action for Individuals, especially in terms of reducing poverty among the population of any country. However, I think that it is not enough and the government should also propose more working places for people. On the one hand, getting free knowledge of how to read, write and calculate can boost someone's potential and a person can find a workplace and start earning a living. These skills are considered as a basis and people get them while studying in school, so everyone should know them. Therefore, if everyone is acquainted with this education it is hard to find a job. Due to the fact that the Job market is very competitive nowadays and usually the workplace is given to a person who has had an experience in the industry or who has a strong and very accurate knowledge which is required for a job. But what can a person with only essential skills do in this situation? The expansion of the work market comes into a field. If the authority gives more opportunities to the public with only basic skills, it is much easier to reduce poverty in the country. For instance, by developing and concentrating on a specific area or region with a lack of work opportunities, the ministry can increase the workforce of the population. Moreover, there will be a fall in the number of people who live under the line of starvation. Giving places to work that require less expertise and no experience can boost the economy of a region and everyone will have a beneficial impact. To conclude, giving education that requires no fees can have a great influence on society,, however the government should also increase places for getting a job to decrease the level of poverty.