In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing their levels of habits health and fitness are decreasing cause and solution.

Presently, many people struggle with their uncontrolled weight gain because of their unhealthy lifestyle and physical laziness. This essay will argue that the main causes of this prevalence are stress and dense schedule, and then will suggest we should practice good habits as well as the localities should invest more in expanding recreational facilities in order to deal with this issue. First and foremost, overweight can be a result of depression. This is because when we tangle in mental issues, we might tend to overdose on junk food since snacking can stimulate the endorsement and comfort our nerves. Apart from it, fast-paced life is also a source of destructive habits. The reason is, when people are stuck in a rat race, their mind is occupied by their work priority, so they might turn out to neglect to take care of their health. For instance, many young in Vietnam have to simultaneously take in a nine-to-five job and join classes in the evening to pursue their master's degrees, leading to very little time to prepare meals and eat leisurely. The first possible remedy can be the attempt to adopt a balanced routine. In other words, we can slow down our lives a little bit, set a fixed time frame for cooking and develop the willpower to abstain from preservative-filled items and alcoholic drinks. Another solution that needs to be considered is, governments are required to encourage working out by building more infrastructures. This policy is really effective as it makes residents feel convenient and motivated to train their physiques. For example, since the construction of 15 fitness centres funded by Hanoi's authority in 2019, this city has witnessed a strong movement of muscular training among the community. To conclude, there is a health concern in many nations at the moment. This is mainly caused by over-dedication in working and psychological suffering and can be treated by changing our mindset and the financial support from the governments.