International travel brings benefits to travellers and the countries visited, but it also harms for the environment. Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

International travel brings upsides to travellers and the nations visited, but it also adverse for ecosystem. Although International travel have negative impact on environment I believe merits of International travel exceed demerits because it can help travellers to experience a new culture and enhance tourism industry. On the one hand, the primary drawback of International travel is create environmental issue namely, air pollution. To illustrate, most of International travel done by airplanes, which mean airplane release Co2 emissions to the atmosphere. Therefore, more Co2 footprint in earth create air contamination, which this can can harmful influnece on people health. This is becaue air pollution lead to seriou diseases such as, cancer, high blood pressure, and heart attack. Furthermore, air contamination is the main cause of climate change and global warming. On the other hand, I would like to argue benefits of International travel significantly more than downsides. The first benefit, International travel can help travellers to experience a new cultures and customs. This is because travellers often visit museume and art gallary to learn about heritage of country. Moreover, travellers can make relationships with local people, which this can reduce cultural difference among nations. The second advantage of International travel is can boosts trouism industry on countries. To illustrate, many tourists will spend money on country namely, hotels, public transprot, and attraction places, which these money can contribute to economy of local country. Additionally, tourism industry can generate employment opportunities for local inhabitants, For example, many local inhabitants will work as, tour guided, waiters on hotels, and drivers on buses. To sum up, Although International travel have the detrimental consequence on ecosystem I think advantages of International travel greater outweigh drawbacks because it can help travellers to experience a new culture and boosts tourism industry.