What are some of the factors in modern society that causes stress for adults and how we can reduce it?

Factors in modern society that causes stress for adults are becoming widespread to many people these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as the solution to this issue. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. Firstly, the main factor could be that career. Global industrialization and the replacement of artificial intelligence are more and more developed. Consequently, we have to try our best, and work harder to confirm our position in the company. Additionally, technologically developed significantly nowadays. As a result, the number of graduated students in this specialized also increased and causes a rival environment in work. One good illustration of this is Twitter. In 2021, Elon Musk bought the Twitter company and decided to fire 75% of the staff and managers in the company. Besides, he replaced them with AI and his new administrator. Despite these circumstances, there are several measures that individuals could take to solve the problem. Firstly, the simple solution would be to your schedule. You should decide things to do in your day and try to follow them unless there are some problems. If you can divide your working time and relaxation time clearly, you can reduce your stress and have time to relax, to do your passionate work. For instance, Germany is a country which has a clear time to work for the employee. 8 hours for you to work effectively and 16 hours left for you. You don't have to work overtime and check your email. The manager will respect your time and you should do it too. That's why the rate of stress people in this country is always approximately 5% which is the lowest in the world. In conclusion, factors cause stressors in modern society are a big problem that affects lots of people nowadays. It is mainly caused by the pressure to confirm position and ability in work and several other things. However, there are various of measurement can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the impact it is having on the current society.