At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of old people.

Nowadays, in some countries, youths are contained an extreme number of society compared to the elderly. Whilst there are some drawbacks associated with an overpopulation of youngsters, I believe the main benefits are more substantial. On one hand, from an economic viewpoint, a primary advantage of the growth in the youth population is that they can be nurtured in order to be a skilled workforce. In other words, rarely does it happen that a young person does not have a passion for technology and most youths find it easier to utilize technology, also youngsters are enriched with up-to-the-minute information. Therefore, they can reinforce the economy’s circumstances by making use of technology. For example, in the virtual world, youngsters have access to different courses which have been launched in order to earn more profit, thus they use these methods in their business. Another substantial benefit of this phenomenon is that the young group of society make a city more vibrant and lively which can result in more life expectancy. For instance, in countries with a more young population, it can be seen more motivated people. On the other hand, one of the negative points of overpopulation among youngsters is that governments should undertake more responsibilities. Moreover, all youths need is more job opportunities. For example, in China, the government have made more recruitment possibilities. Another disadvantage of this incidence is that more recreational centres should be built to entertain this group of society. Despite the high young’s mental and physical energy, it is highly important to retain this energy and strive for a higher life standard. To conclude, it is true that an increase in young people’s number would seem disadvantageous under certain circumstances. However, in my view, its positive effects in terms of a rise in the economy and a more vibrant city overweigh the disadvantages.