Some people think that robots are important for human`s future development. Other think that robots have negative impacts on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The existence of machines is a considerable concern in the present world. The majority of individuals believe that they are essential tools for progressing our society, however, some insist that they bring a detrimental impact on our nations. This essay will examine both arguments deeply and I partly assert they are beneficial for human beings. Indubitably, there are a few reasons why mechanical devices cause numerous drawbacks. Foremost, it allows companies to cut off their employees to save their finance. To be more detailed, lots of smart devices can replace human labour since it is able to work round to clock when energy is enough. In connection with this, families will lose their lifestyles thus they become jobless as well as bankrupt. Furthermore, artificial intelligence can threaten human accommodations since they can learn human intelligence by themselves. As a result, robots can dominate humans and control our lives such as Matrix which is a Scientific movie. On the flip side, plenty of people have a belief that humans should reside with robots in order to improve our countries. Primarily, it is able to support workers since it can operate all day whenever electricity is provided. For instance, workers can separate their work from machines in many ways. Precisely, machines are good at fabricating tons of products and are not good at checking errors, employees investigate their productivity to quality control their items. Therefore, it is worth it for businesses and workers both. Furthermore, smart intelligence can help researchers who dedicate their life to inventing goods for humans to calculate complicated equations or theories to prove comfortably. In a nutshell, although robots can be harmful to human beings, I am of the view that intelligent products give huge amounts of profits to us.