Teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that the voluntary work by adolescents at a free time is a fundamental impact into the development of the community. In my opinion, I completely agree that free work affect at the growth of the culture. Firstly, community work can be help to spread the loveness and kindness between the individuals. In the other words, unpaid work makes people to feel with others, which is being suffered from disease, worse houses, and unhealthy food. So supportive community that achieves a dramatically grow in every sector of the state. For instance, Students in secondary school collect money from luxuriant pupils to paint neglected houses for the poorer people. That is why it is important the community work, which is being built powerful society. Secondly, the students can be able to responsible on her/himself and more confident, although being young age. That is mean, working without fees is learn how the students begin a subsequently change the thoughts to become more mature. Besides, educated teenagers by selecting different types of jobs. For example, student in the last stage of secondary school that was work varies types of mutual jobs resulted in looking a favour career in the future in a short time, Lastly, the advantages of unpaid work related to the community and individuals. To sum up, I strongly believe that the charitable work is essential practise for the students for development the community.