Some people thinks that wastes from home enough not recycled.They think government should make it legal requirement.To what extent do you agree with the statement?

Although there is a consensus that people did not consider their waste to be recycled۔ It is a contentious issue whether the government should make a proper law against this attitude or vice versa. My view coincides with the former proposition for a number of reasons. There is a myriad of reasons why goods like plastic bags and glass items should be recycled. On the one hand, things that can be reused could help to reduce the increasing number of trash that may cause various diseases like skin allergies. On the other hand, the law regarding reform of the used thing makes an essential part of everyone's life. There is no doubt that all of these merits will hold waste items in good stead, as far as people are concerned. An example of this scenario can be seen in developed countries, they used trash bins of different colours which refers to their purpose like glass items should be put in blue same as others. Admittedly, It is true that imposing the law regarding waste products is essential but the government should create awareness about the consequences of trash by using billboards, campaigns etc. This would help to enhance self-discipline in public and one cannot dismiss the telling benefit associated with this. However, the advantages appear to be insignificant against the deluge benefit of public generic interest in trash offers. To conclude, I would not wish to underestimate the merits related without imposing law people should be involved in recycling things. Nevertheless, I feel that the role of having a law against recycling things is instrumental in both terms of cleaning the environment as well as the sense of using things in different ways.