In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for a country, while other believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both vies and give your opinion

Income is unquestionably one of the most prevalent and worrying issues in any society, and its management should be taken seriously. Despite a few benefits, such as a higher level of people ’s happiness, I reckon the decision of the money limitation would be not fair for everyone. On the one hand, many people consider that extremely rich individuals could bring some beneficial changes to the country. Firstly, people with high income are more likely to invest in particular spheres such as medicine, the education system and childcare organisations. For instance, celebrities like Ilon Mask and Mark Zuckerberg are known to use charity as a way to share their finances. Secondly, if a person earns more than average, higher taxes should be paid, consequently, this money could be eventually managed by the government and allocated properly in order to improve and develop appropriate fields. On the other hand, many people consider the government to be responsible for some strict restrictions in order to provide the same living conditions for all inhabitants. Hundreds of scientific research have already shown a positive correlation between the subjective level of happiness and the amount of money earned by people. For instance, Sweden and Denmark are two countries without huge differences between the salaries of poor and rich people. As a consequence, these nations have the highest percentage of individuals, who are satisfied with their budget and life in general. To conclude, despite varying opinions, I believe that the advantages of earning high salaries completely outweigh the relative disadvantages, therefore it should be an acceptable option for every specific country.