In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Owning a home is considered more important than renting one in many countries. There are enormous reasons leading them such as culture, personality, and economic benefits to this phenomenon. Owning a house can be good for financial investments. It means that, by holding a residence individuals not only make high profits but also no further worries are needed for renting fees. The price of estates is rising rapidly due to global urbanization and more rural residents are preferring to live in city areas. Therefore, by purchasing a house more profit will be the result after selling it. In addition, the impact of rental charges and landlord threats will be eliminated. So, better life conditions and satisfaction will be provided to the person's family. Moreover, cultural and personal habits play a crucial role in this occasion. In some countries, such as Iran, owning a house is a symbol of wealth. This social view comes from Persian luxury-oriented cultural background and leads many Iranians to be householders instead of tenants. Additionally, some individuals may find this a solution to decorate their house by their personal interests. They argue that, by owning a house, without any obstacle they can redesign the walls and floor coverings of their residence. To conclude, people in many countries prefer to buy a home because of the value stability of their money, personal and cultural interests. In my opinion, this is the right decision if they are having enough source to buy an accommodation rather than being a tenant.