Art is considered an important part of our society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encourged to focus on art rather than other subject.

Undoubtedly, art is a significant part of literature and culture in the community. Therefore, craft subjects should be an essential part of children’s education along with determining other majors too. Literature has been seen as a crucial aspect of human lives, which can include minor subjects like economics, finance, and political science. However, guardians should have to rely on other respects as well instead of art because many students would rather have an interest in technology subjects as well. Furthermore, there is no doubt about the importance of knowledge, and kids for gain in the art but pressuring them should not be the vital approach to this phenomenon. It is pretty reasonable in my perspective according to this statement. For example, every child would have their own field of interest where encouraging them to learn subjects, that they can’t find acknowledgement is insufficient. On the other hand, some would have certainty in an ancient Tut, which would provide enough resources for children’s development. For instance, the prospect of this effect could turn out to be pivotal where Kids can have a variety of subjects determining their preferences. The decision will not be beneficial for future work life and children but also society will encourage them to learn something about the craft. In addition, school teachers could maintain a balance between which subject they should focus more on for kids' enhancement. To conclude, separating subjects equally with consideration of literature subject as a major could be an excellent option to solve this argument. It seems to me that every school should put attention to all subjects instead of individually.