Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why?

Different people have different opinions about spending and saving capital. While some people believe that they should spend money to enjoy life fully, others believe that saving money is the best way to secure their future. Despite the importance of saving money, it shouldn't limit essential needs in the process. The majority of people nowadays work hard to earn more and more money so that they can live a comfortable life and fulfil their desires. It is impossible to cut back on certain expenses. Everybody needs food and clothing, for example. As parents, children, and spouses, it is our responsibility to take care of our dependents. Moreover, they should invest some time in recreational activities to break the monotony of their routine and maintain a stress-free lifestyle. A vacation should be taken at least once a year in order to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends. This is why spending money is a good idea. For a brighter future, however, a savings fund is essential. It is impossible to predict what will happen in the future because life is full of ups and downs. When people lose a job suddenly, they can run into financial difficulties and derail their lives. Our income will not be sufficient to overcome these difficulties if we spend it all on enjoying our current lives. Moreover, we can live a financially independent and strong life during our twilight years. Therefore, saving money is important. As a result, it is apparent that saving and spending money wisely is important to living a comfortable life throughout one's lifetime.