Many people prefer to live in their own house, while others are prepared to live in rental properties. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and examples.

In this modern era, The majority of citizens are to live in their own houses. but some society prefer to live in rental properties. in this essay, I will show the pros and cons of the search for the conclusion. Firstly, some society prefers to live in their own houses. because of the significant improvement they could get. Moreover, owning a place would be an asset for them and they do not need to worry about shifting or finding a new location every year. furthermore, society could live comfortably and without any disturbance. because of the conflicts that happen between landlords and tenants. For instance, my uncle was suffering from depression, because his landlord was extremely arrogant toward him and frequently asked him to pay extra money every month. On the other hand, in this modern era, society prefer to live in rental properties because rental properties are way more affordable than owning properties. moreover, society get significant profit of shifting location according to their work and business. Also, they get the advantage of not paying property taxes and mortgages. Furthermore, living in a rental house illustrates remote opportunities. for instance, my co-worker lives in a rental house near work. which illustrates him more advantages and prevents to waste his time and travel less than others. In conclusion, living in a rental and owning properties have pros and cons. but in my opinion, living in a rental property is more worthy than owning a place. because rental house illustrates more advantages than owning.