In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Earth has become more and more populated as time goes on. Many people believe that humans ought to start keeping and investing a lot of money to fulfil the plan of terraforming other planets. I give my strong agreement about spending a big amount of money for everyone to live outside our known world. The towering number of fertility has led to crowded nations and a terrifying pile of waste and pollution. Because of this, many people think that humans have to find another habitable planet to live on. A significant problem that must be looked into is overpopulated cities. A big city, such as Tokyo, has a staggering populations that makes pollution worse, hence making life in Tokyo unhealthy. In short, our beloved planet has many problems like overcrowded places and toxic gases in the sky. Furthermore, this project needs so many resources as well as funding to generate a bright idea. Homo sapiens, as highly adaptive creatures, innovate a bright idea to start moving to another planet in our solar system, named Mars. Without it, the dream to live in another comfortable, less populated place, is gone. For instance, desperately needed research related to rocket science and efficient biological fuel has asked a lot of funding. So, in order to stay in a more comfortable place, all countries have to give their capabilities to this most advanced innovation. To sum up, due to the problem of increasing number of human beings, I agree that the solution of this problem is to generate and to make more money to put in projects that focus on getting youngsters to Mars, the most possible and safe environment to start another civilization.