In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that living on other planets such as Mars may be mandatory in the future, so; the government has to fund research to know if humankind can live on other planets or not. This essay will discuss this view, and I believe that more pros will be attained due to these types of research. At the outset, scientists discover that the globe has a lot of planets other than the Earth, therefore; many benefits will be accomplished if researchers do some efforts to understand the nature of each planet. For example, if investigators find out that water and air are present on any planet, this means the likelihood of life there is high. In addition to that, scientific professors have to examine the land of each one because they may explore valuable metals like gold, iron, and scupper. Furthermore, our planet, the Earth suffers from serious problems, for instance; global warming which occurs as a result of making various industries everywhere all over the world. On top of that, nowadays many countries own atomic bombs, so; if a third global war starts among them, and an atomic explosion happens, life on the earth will be demolished completely because the effect of atomic emission will continue for many years. In conclusion, based on what we have mentioned, I believe that many positive consequences may be achieved from the research of global scientists on other planets, so; the authority has to allocate a big part of its budget to finance this kind of research.