Some believe that violent computer games are just a form of entertainment, while others think they lead directly to violent behavior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that various forms of entertainment could be anything, particularly violent computer games, but there are those who think that has an impact on people's behaviour. This essay will discuss both aspects mentioned in the following paragraphs. There are many reasons why playing video games leads to relaxing activities. Undoubtedly, these days many offspring spend their leisure time on computers. This is leading to persuasive strategic games such as shooting guns, fighting, and others. Furthermore, this can be explained by the fact that the benefits of playing games enable players to interact with others via online platforms. Obviously, they will learn how to get a team among group game and critical thinking when they have to survive the battle match, which means planning can be beneficial. Hence, having developed technological skills through playing games, a gamer will probably continue their future jobs as effectively as they can. On the other hand, this violent behaviour could be caused by gaming for several reasons. A serious drawback to consider is children's health, which adversely affects their social associations. As a result, they might become addicted to the world's games subconsciously, which means they would lack the custody of their parents. Moreover, not only do various forms of games contain bad and good content, but also unsuitable behaviours of social internet users may affect children's perceptions. Thus, this action leads the players to adapt to their daily routines, and these illustrated movements in the video game could be followed in practical ways. In conclusion, Even though playing video games can be beneficial, it also has some drawbacks. Personally, I believe that people who like to play games should consider as well and separate the two sides from the outcomes carefully. As a suggestion, if some parents have a kid, they should take care of the children and give them knowledge before letting the kids play games alone. give ielts band writing task 2