These days many people prefer working at home instead of going to their working place. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays the majority of individuals earn money without leaving their destination. In this essay benefits and drawbacks of this viewpoint will be discussed. We are living in a world where technology is well developed and this is creating perfect conditions for working online too. Many people work from their homes without doing any kind of physical activity and also by sitting on social media, which makes their working process much easier but also effective too. Mainly it can be the main benefit to individuals finance, as they work on the internet they need not spend much money, such as for their bus ticked, for lunch. Secondly by finishing their projects workers are easily able to spend time with their relatives or close friends. For example, the chairman of the Facebook company recently published on his own Facebook profile an interesting post about his working process. « I still do not understand that, some humans do not want to admit our techno LIFE, they always try to work with big potential by spending their creativity for physical acts, while there are a number of destination jobs in our company». However, doing office work without going to the working area can be an uncommon way for some people, sometimes this leads to some kind of social problems such as separating or isolating from others, which will decrease the stability of the working process. Individuals should cope together in order to improve the stability of their job, but if it will be online it can be less useful for them. On the other hand, it seriously affects the quality of the project, an office is a place where people work together and competition between them will constantly hold the exchange of work, but if they work from home there will not be any chances of showing personal stability. In conclusion, many individuals work on the internet because of the rise of technology in our era and despite, this it might have its own positive and negative sides.