There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

There are several types of music around the world which are essential for us. Traditional music is very crucial in our life than international music which is listened to everywhere. I believe that traditional music plays an important role in everybody's life. There are different types of songs which are heard by everybody in the world. Music has a significant role. Nobody can con imagine life without music. First of all, people can not celebrate traditional customs without songs. Because celebrating events with songs would be memorable and also helps to add fun and entertainment to parties. Moreover, songs can help to improve people's mood. Because when someone feels very sad circumstance themselves, music can help to enhance their mood and helps to get out of depression. Nowadays, traditional songs are more significant than other county's music. But most youngsters prefer to listen to songs which are from foreign county's. However, traditional music plays an essential role. Firstly, any other county's music is unsuitable for our religion. For example, in this song, different type of words is used which is not fit. In addition, listening to traditional music can help to preserve our traditionalism. Because nowadays our traditionalism is disappearing. If people hear international music, it affects our culture. Moreover celebrating events and customs with traditional music helps to develop our national songs. Because when people listen to a lot of music, singers want to create new songs and it also helps to develop our country. In conclusion, we can not imagine celebrations without music and song helps to improve our mood. Nowadays although most people listen to international music, national songs are more valuable.