Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century, and sea levels are continue to rise at alarming rates.what is the causes? Suggest some solution to this problem.

In the contemporary era, while one of the most common issues around the world is global warming, the increasing amount of sea levels pose a detrimental hazard. This essay will discuss the main reasons for those disasters and provide proposals to eliminate that case. At the outset, there are some reasons that result in global warming. Firstly, the tremendous amount of Carbon emissions into the atmosphere. Because of the increasing rate of population and the excessive utilization of fossil fuels in factories, vehicles and house appliances. resulting in releasing a huge amount of Carbon dioxide. This,in turn, leads to broadening the Ozon layers, affecting the climate and increasing the temperature degree. Eventually, the ice area in the polar has melted and raised the sea levels. Secondly, one of the human negative activities is deforestation. As far as the Greenland and vegetation distances decline this will influence negatively the air as they absorb the Carbon dioxide from the air. all that are strong contributors to Global warming. Accordingly, there is a global consensus toward sustainable development, therefore, one of the sustainable solutions is that the government has to make a transformation toward clean energy. For,example some countries have harnessed solar and wind resources to provide electricity, and they operate machines and engines with zero emissions. another solution is the government should enforce strict regulation and heft taxation against the excessive use of energy. Apart from the government, individuals have to lessen driving their cars as much as possible. they can use transportation to decrease congestion and emission. Those are the feasible solutions that can encounter global warming. To conclude, the main causes of global warming are Carbon Dioxide emissions from factories, vehicles and excessive use of appliances. When all that contribute to climate change, heighten the temperature degree and consistent increase in the sea level's rate. the government has to impose strict regulations, heft taxation and alter clean energy consumption.