Some people say that advertisinzg is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, introducing the product with advertising continues to be a controversial issue in society. Most people argue that convincing to buy manufactured items with advertisements is successful. Other people believe that advertising is so prevalent we can ignore them. There are some valid points on both sides which will be listed below. On one hand, some individuals assume that promotional content is extremely persuasive to buy everything in daily life because they are investigating who used or consumed this product. Additionally, advertising companies compete with each other and utilize every platform to persuade men and women to buy their products thus, people follow this promotion to choose the best options. For instance, the majority of the community have an Instagram account hence followed famous influencers because they are advertising everything such as skin product, cosmetics and etc. On the other hand, some people feel that advertising is so common because it exists for any product and can not choose which one is the best, therefore they are not reliable. Moreover, getting too much information about simple things is boring for consumers, and for this reason, most people disregard them. For example, when you use any applications such as VPN, Instagram, editing and music applications every 5 minutes you see advertisements if you want a program without promotion you must pay money to get a premium account. To sum up, advertising is an essential part of market share, consequently,in my opinion, instead of useless advertising its better to provide a promotion that earns people's trust.