More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this .what can be done to solve this problem.

Protection of national habitats is crucial and if any damage is caused to it, it can be a threat to the ecosystem. These days a wide range of animals are going to Extinction or they are at risk of becoming extinct. This essay will outline the causes of the extinction of wild animals and suggest some solutions. With regard to the causes of the increasing extinction of wildlife, it is true that first, climate change such as altered weather patterns, and rising temperatures disturbs directly animals ' survival. For example, as temperatures rise, ice on the pole diminishes and polar bears miss their habitat. Second, water and environmental pollution can cause the death of living creatures which may endanger the existence of some species. Furthermore, the massive hunting of animals can threaten various species with extinction. For instance, the hunting of Chiahs for their skin and other body parts in illegal trade led to their extinction. There are a number of ways to control this situation like raising people's awareness, developing the departments for care of animals and so on. In fact, it needs international collaboration between people and governments. To be more specific, states ought to provide captivating and safe areas for endangered species and people should be aware of their role in protecting the ecosystem. Moreover, when the public understands the value of wildlife, they are more likely to take responsible action to protect them. In conclusion, animal extinction is due to environmental issues and people's unawareness. This said the course of actions suggested above seems to be the most effective one to take if we are to solve the issue.