Some people believe that the main reasons of learning a foreign language are travel and work, others said that there are many different reasons Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has been frequently argued that inhabitants initiate to grasp the knowledge of a new language merely to visit other countries or for seeking a source of employment, whereas others opine that there are some other causes as well. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion. acquiring To begin with, the masses suggest that, people, who are holding the ability to read, write or speak in more languages, could conveniently travel to various parts of the world or work wherever they want to. Initially, knowing a foreign language would make it easier for dwellers to communicate with outsiders, who might not be aware of their mother tongue, consequently, they would not address any issue while ordering food, bookings appointments or in many more ways. Besides, to work in certain nations, it is essential to be aware of how to communicate with customers. For instance, the masses, who want to work in restaurants, government offices or in relevant fields, should be acknowledged at least fundamental words to communicate. On the other hand, there are plenty of reasons why individuals learn international languages. To commence with, a considerable number of students, who migrate to Western parts of the world, for attaining degrees from other nations are learning English. Moreover, philosophers and other people, who like to grab knowledge of various cultures and traditions, learn their modes of communication as they find it the easiest way to know more about them. Furthermore, some of the immigrants learn new languages as it is useful for their immigration purpose. For example, the Canadian government have improvised their regulations and declared proficient or beginner speaker of French would possess more points while applying for permanent resident applications. Thus, a bunch of dwellers are learning it. In conclusion, there are a plethora of benefits of acquiring information about foreign languages, some of them are studying, travelling, migrating, working and many more. In my opinion, the fundamental cause of learning another language is to study in other provinces as thousands of students move to other nations for this purpose by achieving good band scores in English