One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulating. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

In this modern era, Crimes and the shortage of buildings are getting less due to the increase of humans and some believe that excess people may be a burden on the nation and the crime rate will increase. Authorities must provide duties and shelter to all human beings. To begin with, in some countries due to lack of awareness about population growth and the unavailability of sufficient arrangements. People are poor class and do not have tasks to do, they only stay with their families and women giving birth to the children. For example, in African countries number of children are born and their parents do not have shelter and sufficient food to feed them. Secondly, if a country has an excess of humankind in the nation and the Authorities are unable to provide jobs to the youths they engage in criminal activities such as robberies and chain snatching. It is proven in India, some youngsters are involved in gangs and killing people. On the other hand, If the Administration provides employment to these youths, they will be busy with their work. Furthermore, more police forces are appointed to deal with crimes, if they see any suspected person keep an eye on him/her, if necessary, take them to the police station and give them punishment, so in future, they will not do any bad things. Another regime should guide them about incidents and provide education, so they can start businesses or. In conclusion, the Administration must stop bad things and open new opportunities for newcomers such as schools and businesses, so they will be busy building the nation.