Some people think that robots are important for human`s future development. Other think that robots have negative impacts on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world artificial intelligence is taking over everything and making our life easy, but it has its own drawbacks as a human is becoming lazy with everyday passing. This essay is going to discuss both perspectives and why I believe depending on robots might put our future in uncertainty. One of the biggest reasons that mankind is depending on bots so much is that they respond quickly and don't take much time because they are fully loaded with information that is far away from a normal person's reach. An average person takes time for a simple on the other hand android can do that task within minutes or even seconds. For instance, restaurants in Japan trust more robots rather than a worker because they take seconds to finish the order and the accuracy is around 100 per cent. Moreover, it saves your time and energy and you can do anything without worrying too much. On the flip side, over-dependence on it makes folks lazy and unhealthy as their lifestyle is constantly changing, they ask robots to do everything for them including cooking and cleaning, and having no activity in life will definitely impact their health and brain. For example, a survey done in 2019 showed that 63% masses depend on their personal bot for everything and the same showed that they were mostly overweight and taking more time than an average person for the same task. In addition, it's impacting our mental health as well as we ask for everything from A. I instead of searching for it. In conclusion, for,me I rather work by myself rather than depend on anything as it will help me in my physical and mental growth.