Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit culture and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that foreign visitors should be pay more fees than locals people when they visit culture and tourist attractions in a nation. I totally disagree with this statement due to this trend can have a negative impact on local economy, and unfair. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe make foreign visitors pay more fees than local inhabitants when they visit culture and tourist attractions in a country is a negative development. The primary downside of this trend can discourage tourism industry. To illustrate, the number of tourists will decrease result of extremely admission fees to attraction places, museum and art gallery, zoos, and historic places. Therefore, less tourists means the economy of country will influence negatively. This is because, when tourists visit country they pay for hotels, transport, and flights, which mean less tourists mean less spending on country. Furthermore, unfair is another reason why I against this trend. To demonstrate, attractions places such as, attraction places, museum and art gallery, zoos, and historic places is for all people around the world. Therefore, people regardless of their nationalites nationalities should enter it for free or affordable prices. Moreover, provide free or affordable enter for cultures places for foreign visitors can reduce cultural differences among nations. This is because by allowing foreign visitors to pay less for cultures places we encourage others to learn about our cultures and heritage, which this can mitigate conflicts among people. To sum up, I completely disagree with make foreign people pay more fees than local people when they visit cultures and attractions places because this trend can have adverse influences on local economy, and it unfair.