Some people think we should keep all the money we earn and not pay taxes to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people suppose that people should not be taxpayers and keep their own fortune, I agree that paying tax to the state is necessary. On the one hand,it is better for individuals to keep their money by their side without paying tax to the government. People earn money through their industrious work. That is, they have the right to determine how to spend the money. Moreover the money given to countries is not always used correctly. Some governments waste the money paid by citizens on building unnecessary infrastructures or sponsoring some companies which are already rich enough. Therefore, it is unfair for the people who make an effort to earn money cannot decide how to use the wealth. On the other hand, paying tax is beneficial for the community.Without tax, it is difficult for governments to help some poor people, build public transportation,and carry on policies. Everyone in the same country has a responsibility to pay tax to governments, and the government would spend money on a variety of places to improve the whole society. Besides, people earn money not only because they are hard-working, but also because they are lucky. Based on the world, most people have their advantages and talents, but not all talents are useful in modern society. For instance, if one is good at drilling wood to make a fire, it is quite useless. Therefore, most of the time, people gain money because their talents are practical in their generation, that is, they are lucky enough. Because of that, it is justice for the luckier people to hand in tax and spread the money to those unluckier. In conclusion, although individuals can be benefited by free- duty policy, I still agree people should pay tax to make communities better.