Scientists advise people to lead a healthy lifestyle, but most people continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think it is and what can do with it

Through my observation in my daily life i see that many people have a life with unhealthy activities, so I do agree with scientists said. Living a healthy lifestyle will help us have a happy life but there are many reason people do not follow the healthy lifestyle beacause they lack of motivation, while others have attracted by unhealthy activities. Maybe there are a bad habbits habit in the past and now people find hard to change their old bad habbits. Besides living in bad situation also have a big effect on each individual, so that if they want to live a better life people need to take more efforts. To encourage to people to lead a healthy lifestye we need to have a good education and build a better living place. We also need to program to motivate and make all people know the fact that a healthy lifestye buid happy life and not only educate, motivate but also need to follow up with the one needed. To conclude i just want to say that "You are the change you need" We all need to know the fact that we need to change ourself to make a better version of ourself.