Task 2: Question: Some countries have introduced laws to limit the working hours that an employer can ask from an employee. Why are these law introduced? Is this a positive or negative trend?

In most countries, but not all, it is becoming a prevalent situation to impose some legislation related to reducing the working hours of employees in their work - time. In my opinion, although it has both potential benefits and drawbacks,it leads to improving conditions of workers ' life as well as societiesʼ. There are several major reasons associated with imposing laws about limiting working hours. One of the core reasons for such laws might be to promote a healthier work -life balance. Excessive working hours, for instance,can lead to physical and mental health issues,stress and burnout,negatively affecting employeesʼ overall well-being. If people have a workload, that is,they work 12 to 16 hours in a given day, they certainly cannot spend enough time on their family and own life. Furthermore, gender equality can be one primary reason why to introduce such laws, because, when women workers are at work, their children and home choirs may be in disregarding the state. These kinds of laws can help not only to equal responsibilities between women and males in the family but also to spend sufficient time for caregiving and domestic tasks. To my mind, this trend follows more positive sides rather than negative ones cause of having benefits in every aspect. If some factories have more people who lose their health work put this kind of laws, they would give some help to their employees in ways of health and well-being. Limiting working hours can reduce stress at work and also burnout and cause focus outside of work.The doctor's job, for example,is really too demanding, thus they are tired easily as well as might appear some mental problems in their lifestyle. Therefore, limiting working hours is a great benefit for all workers in so many strict ways. In conclusion, it is true that imposing some laws related to reducing work time can cause to be healthier and well- being and always it is appreciated by all workers in terms of positive consequences.