Some people are of the view that only university education can ensure success, whereas many others oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, there are people that go to school to study for 5 years. The ones that want specialization, a master, or an advanced career, have to learn for more than 8 to 10 years. After learning for a long time, they start practising and, they are successful. On the other hand, it’s a population that never goes to an institution, but they have a lot of skills and they are able to succeed without studies. In my opinion, society can succeed without having a professional career. I will give some examples that explain why I think this way in the following paragraphs. First, going to an institution gives society a lot of tips to make easier their life while working on what they study. Taking classes to expand their knowledge, and help them to be more responsible by having due dates, being on time, and working with others. Also, this place illustrates manners that support them to be a good citizen. Hence, all of those characteristics make a nation achieve its goals. On the other hand, there are humans that haven’t gone to school, but they are very smart. What allows these communities to get what they want is learning from failure. Their practice makes them to be more perfect every day. Therefore, those become the stars in their field. Additionally, who is a hard worker is always going to be successful. For example, my dad didn’t go to university, however, he worked so hard his whole life that was able to buy many properties with the money that he saved and live from the rent. In conclusion, a university education is not required to achieve the population’s goals. What matters it’s to work hard and use their knowledge in the right way to progress every day.