In some countries, celebrities complain about way about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has their personal life. These days, superstars complain about casting their private lives on social media, television and other publishing channels. However, others think that they should accept it and take it normally. Therefore, I totally disagree with this notion and I will discuss the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons for this situation. Firstly, star are also human beings, they have the right to live the lives that they want. Everyone has some personal problems that they do not want to publicize in public. When the publishing publicises celebrities' private issues it would impact local people. For example, in the contemporary era, young stars are following the trend by watching social publishing. Younger people are influenced by celebrities but they did not know about real life. Celebrities also earn money to influence more people. Therefore, superstars live differently in the real and reel world. Furthermore, nowadays, competition exists in all fields such as the news industry. Hence, the increased number of broadcasting that competition between media would rise. So, the news try to engage their audience to show these types of heroes and their personal life. As a result, the media gain their popularity among others, Moreover, people do not know what is right or wrong information about stars, when they watch on television or social media. publishing also spread rumours because they want to become popular. On the contrary, it also diversly affects superstars ' mental health. In conclusion, because of the aforementioned reasons in terms of human rights and detrimental effects on superstars ' mental well-being in particular and society in general. I disagree, with the view that famous people should accept privacy invasion as a part of their reputation.