Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Parenting is one of the crucial roles in everyone's life. These days, most people decide to conceive a child later in their life because they want stable financially and achieve their goals. This situation leads to more advantages rather than disadvantages. Therefore, I will explain the reasons and advantages of this situation in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons to folk decide to have children after their 30s. Firstly, day-by-day inflation has increased. Hence, they think that after financial stability they conceive a child. Secondly, 20s-30s are very important to focus on their career and achieve their own dream. Consequently, folk can not manage their personal and professional life as well. Moreover, in this age is an explore new things, places and so on. For instance, when people married at the age of 23, in this age folks might not be well-set in their professional life and after marriage they have other responsibilities for their families. After, they conceive a child for one more extra responsibility. Furthermore, when folks have stability in their lives they can provide the demands of their children. They can also provide a luxurious life for their kid. In addition, folk explore the world so that they can see other cultures and compare them with their own and understand which is the best for children's situation. On the other hand, after the 30s, humans can lose the opportunity to be fathers or mothers. For example, scientists proved the high possibility to become infertile after certain years. Moreover, age differents between parents and children have more which contains a generation gap. In conclusion, there may be a number of advantages overshadowing why one postpones the idea of having because they achieve goals in their professional life and also give luxurious life to their kids.