Some people think that intelligence is innate, while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give you opinion

One group of individuals consider intelligence to be predetermined as a result of our genes, while another group believe that people could definitely become intelligent due to the education system. On the one hand, some people consider this trait to be innate, therefore a person could have a predisposition to learn quickly. It is known that a child is more likely to have a high IQ level, if his relatives work in fields such as medicine, politics or economics. A number of scientific research has already shown that there are some genes in our DNA which are responsible for cognitive functions. As a consequence, some people believe that intelligence is not suitable for everyone. On the other hand, I agree that it is a human responsibility to improve knowledge in order to reach some goals. To begin with, surroundings have a massive impact on the development of the brain, therefore children who growing Change the form of the verb grow show examples up in families where both parents were well-educated are more likely to be taught how to learn some material properly. Furthermore, nowadays there are hundreds of books which describe a process of self-improving and help readers to understand the power of studying. For instance, this literature is highly recommended by a lot of influencers like Mark Zuckerberg and Ilon Mask who did not have an opportunity to attend private schools and should study alone. To conclude, despite varying opinions, I reckon that everyone who desires to become a well-educated and intelligent individual could definitely reach this goal through the long learning process.